LHEA honors five outstanding Licking Heights teachers
The Licking Heights Education Association (LHEA) has recognized five outstanding district teachers as 2017-18 ‘Teachers of the Year.’

The following honorees were nominated and voted on by their peers:

  • Amy Obhof, Licking Heights High School
  • Kimberly Breitmayer, Central Middle School
  • Amy Myers, North Elementary
  • Courtney Weller, South Elementary
  • Shari Butcher, West Elementary

  • The LHEA membership annually accepts nominations for this local honor. Congratulations to these teachers on their accomplishment!

    back button
    Print This Article