District Events
Feb
20
SOUTH: Book Fair
Tue Feb 20 2018
to Fri Mar 2 2018

Feb
24
Feb
27
Annual Art Show
Tue Feb 27 2018
to Thu Mar 1 2018

Feb
27
Feb
28
SOUTH: Conferences
Wed Feb 28 2018
Mar
16
End of third quarter
Fri Mar 16 2018
Mar
23
LHC Report Cards available
Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
26
Spring break
Mon Mar 26 2018
to Mon Apr 2 2018

Apr
27
LHC Interims
Fri Apr 27 2018
May
25
End of fourth quarter
Fri May 25 2018
May
25
May
26
High school graduation
Sat May 26 2018
clickable calendar
February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910